Course Timetable

If you have any enquiries regarding our courses and course dates, please give us a call on 02 9557 7466. Dates may be subject to change.

*please note Allies Security Services is no longer offering Security Training courses in NSW.

Course Type
Course Times
Schedule Date
Start Date
Start Date

First Aid Course

Weekdays/Weekends in afternoon

1 Day course

Saturday 10:30am – 5:30pm

Wednesday 10:30am – 5:30pm

Marrickville

Saturday 08/06/19  – Wednesday 12/06/19

Saturday 15/06/19  – Wednesday 19/06/19

Saturday 22/06/19  – Wednesday 26/06/19

(Self-study is required if you are doing the course first time, please note  if you have done First Aid course previously please bring original copy of the certificate on the day)

CPR

Weekdays/Weekends

3 Hours

Saturday 10:30am – 1:30pm

Wednesday 10:30am – 1:30pm

Marrickville

Saturday 08/06/19  – Wednesday 12/06/19

Saturday 15/06/19  – Wednesday 19/06/19

Saturday 22/06/19  – Wednesday 26/06/19

RSA/RCG Course

Sundays 

 Times

RSA 8:30am – 3:30pm

RCG 3:30pm – 10:00pm

Marrickville

Sunday 09/06/19 – Sunday 23/06/19

Sunday 07/07/19 – Sunday 21/07/19

(Self-study is required, please refer to RSA/RCG brochure or call office to receive one via email)

White Card

Weekends/Weekdays & Afternoon

Times

12:00pm – 6:30pm

Marrickville

Thursday 13/06/2019 – Sunday 16/06/19

Thursday 20/05/2019

Thursday 27/06/2019 – Sunday 30/06/19

Security Courses

Not being offered in NSW.

Please contact us for further information.

View our special