Course Timetable

If you have any enquiries regarding our courses and course dates, please give us a call on 02 9557 7466. Dates may be subject to change.

*please note Allies Security Services is no longer offering Security Training courses in NSW.

Course Type
Course Times
Schedule Date
Start Date
Start Date

First Aid Course

Weekdays/Weekends in afternoon

1 Day course

Saturday 10:30am – 5:30pm  or

Wednesday 10:30am – 5:30pm

Marrickville

Saturday 24/08/19  •  Wednesday 28/08/19

Saturday 31/08/19   •  Wednesday 04/09/19

Saturday 07/09/19   •  Wednesday 11/09/19

Saturday 14/09/19   •  Wednesday 18/09/19

(Self-study is required if you are doing the course first time, please note if you have done First Aid course previously please bring original copy of the certificate on the day)

CPR

Weekdays/Weekends

3 Hours

Saturday 10:30am – 1:30pm

Wednesday 10:30am – 1:30pm

Marrickville

Saturday 24/08/19  •  Wednesday 28/08/19

Saturday 31/08/19   •  Wednesday 04/09/19

Saturday 07/09/19   •  Wednesday 11/09/19

Saturday 14/09/19   •  Wednesday 18/09/19

RSA/RCG Course

Sundays 

 Times

RSA 8:30am – 3:30pm

RCG 3:30pm – 10:00pm

Marrickville

Sunday 01/09/19  •  Sunday 08/09/19

Sunday 15/09/19  •  Sunday 22/09/19

(Self-study is required, please refer to RSA/RCG brochure or call office to receive one via email)

White Card

Weekends/Weekdays & Afternoon

Times

12:00pm – 6:30pm

Marrickville

Sunday 01/09/19  •  Thursday 05/09/19

Sunday 08/09/19  •  Thursday 12/09/19

Sunday 15/09/19  •  Thursday 19/09/19

 

Security Courses

Not being offered in NSW.

Please contact us for further information.

View our special